Management Team

Debbie Orr
Director of Human Resources
(217)347-7179, ext. 1017
DOrr@heartlandhs.org

Chuck Siler
Director of Business Services
(217)347-7179, ext. 1031
CSiler@heartlandhs.org

Kimi Haarmann
Director of Outpatient Services
(217)347-7179, ext. 1073
KHaarmann@heartlandhs.org

Linda Warner
Director of Case Management & Geriatric Services
(217)347-7179, ext. 1046
LWarner@heartlandhs.org

Brooke Durbin
Billing & Clerical Manager
(217)347-7179, ext. 1034
BDurbin@heartlandhs.org

Azure Newman
Residential Manager
(217)347-7179, ext. 1038
ANewman@heartlandhs.org

Fred Lash
Maintenance Manager
(217)347-7179, ext. 1005
FLash@heartlandhs.org