Management Team

Nikki Quandt
Executive Director
(217)347-7179, ext. 1016
NQuandt@heartlandhs.org

Debbie Orr
Director of Human Resources
(217)347-7179, ext. 1017
DOrr@heartlandhs.org

Chuck Siler
Director of Business Services
(217)347-7179, ext. 1031
CSiler@heartlandhs.org

Afthan Reents
Director of Outpatient Services
(217)347-7179, ext. 1073
areents@heartlandhs.org

Christy Brown
Director of Case Management / Geriatric Services
(217)347-7179, ext. 1046
cbrown@heartlandhs.org

Brooke Durbin
Billing Manager
(217)347-7179, ext. 1034
BDurbin@heartlandhs.org

Fred Lash
Maintenance Manager
(217)347-7179, ext. 1005
FLash@heartlandhs.org