Service Providers

 

Outpatient Team:

Jenny Mosier – MS, LCPC
Outpatient Therapist
(217)347-7179, ext. 1072
JMosier@heartlandhs.org

Raliat "Queenie" Adeboyejo – MA, LPC
Outpatient Therapist
(217)347-7179, ext. 1090
RAdeboyejo@heartlandhs.org

Robert Phillips – MS, LPC
Outpatient Therapist
(217)347-7179, ext. 1074
RPhillips@heartlandhs.org

Kerrie Jewell – BA, CADC
Addictions Counselor
(217)347-7179, ext. 1056
KHabing@heartlandhs.org

Vincent Warren – BA, CADC
Addictions Counselor
(217)347-7179, ext. 1076
VWarren@heartlandhs.org

Pat Swartzbaugh – MS, LCSW
Outpatient Therapist
(217)347-7179, ext. 1089
PSwartzbaugh@heartlandhs.org

Chasity Dunaway – LCPC, CADC, MA
Outpatient Therapist
(217)347-7179, ext. 1085
CDunaway@heartlandhs.org

Sarah Wood – BA, MHP
Outpatient Therapist
(217)347-7179, ext. 1043
SWood@heartlandhs.org

Samantha Kledzik – MS, QMHP
Outpatient Therapist
(217)347-7179, ext. 1065
SKledzik@heartlandhs.org

 

Case Management Team:

 

Kara Chamoun – BA
CIS Case Manager
(217)347-7179, ext. 1047
KChamoun@heartlandhs.org

Kelly Buscher – BA
CIS Case Manager
(217)347-7179, ext. 1095
KBuscher@heartlandhs.org

Robert Grupe – BS
CIS Case Manager
(217)347-7179, ext. 1058
RGrupe@heartlandhs.org

 

Geriatric Services Team:

 

Trisha Katt – BA
Caregiver Advisor
(217)347-7179, ext. 1062
TKatt@heartlandhs.org

Tena Westendorf - BS
Information & Assistance Specialist
(217)347-7179, ext. 1050
TWestendorf@heartlandhs.org